Executive Board Members 

 Angela Miller  President
 Rachel Saunders
 Past President
 Joe Klimaszewski  Treasurer
 Rachel Saunders
 Recording Secretary
 Stacie Broden  Communications Secretary
 Robin Moore  Elementary School Representative
 Cortni Muir   NCTM Representative
 Gregory LaChance  Secondary Representative
   Technical HS Representative
   College Representative
 Non-Public School Representative
 Jeff Corbishley  Administrative School Representative
 Jennifer Michalek   CT State Department of Education
 Rachel Saunders  Middle School  Representative
 Lyn Channey --> Angela Miller  Grants Coordinator
 Cortni  Muir
 Conference Chair
 Lyn Channey
 Membership Chair
 Robin Moore  CT Science Fair Representative

 Amanda Peterson / Gregory LaChance   Website Administrators
 Angela Miller
 Vendor Chair
 Susan Palma / Stacie Broden PAEMST State Co-Coordinators
 Amanda Peterson / Jeff Corbishley  Special Events Chair

The ATOMIC Mission is to ensure that every Connecticut student receives world-class education in mathematics by providing vision, leadership and support to the K-16 mathematics community and by providing every teacher of mathematics the opportunity to grow professionally.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software